Widows 129 mins

  • Widows
  • Widows
  • Widows
  • Widows

David Stratton Recommends

From Academy Award®-winning director Steve McQueen (12 Years a Slave) and co-writer and bestselling author Gillian Flynn (Gone Girl) comes a blistering, modern-day thriller set against the backdrop of crime, passion and corruption. WIDOWS is the story of four women with nothing in common except a debt left behind by their dead husbands’ criminal activities. Set in contemporary Chicago, amid a time of turmoil, tensions build when Veronica (Oscar® winner Viola Davis), Linda (Michelle Rodriguez), Alice (Elizabeth Debicki) and Belle (Cynthia Erivo) take their fate into their own hands and conspire to forge a future on their own terms. WIDOWS also stars Liam Neeson, Colin Farrell, Robert Duvall, Daniel Kaluuya, Lukas Haas and Brian Tyree Henry.

Now showing at

Luna Leederville - session times

Click on a session time to buy tickets ...

Wednesday, 19 December
10:50AM 3:50PM 6:30PM 
Thursday, 20 December
1:30PM 4:00PM 6:30PM 9:00PM 
Friday, 21 December
1:30PM 4:00PM 6:30PM 9:00PM 
Saturday, 22 December
1:30PM 4:00PM 6:30PM 9:00PM 
Sunday, 23 December
1:30PM 4:00PM 6:30PM 9:00PM 
Monday, 24 December
1:30PM 4:00PM 6:30PM 9:00PM 
Tuesday, 25 December
--- No sessions ---
Wednesday, 26 December
10:50AM 3:50PM 6:30PM 
Thursday, 27 December
10:50AM 3:50PM 6:30PM 
Friday, 28 December
10:50AM 3:50PM 6:30PM 
Saturday, 29 December
10:50AM 3:50PM 6:30PM 
Sunday, 30 December
10:50AM 3:50PM 6:30PM 
Monday, 31 December
10:50AM 3:50PM 6:30PM 
Tuesday, 1 January
10:50AM 3:50PM 6:30PM 
Wednesday, 2 January
10:50AM 3:50PM 6:30PM 

Luna On SX - session times

Click on a session time to buy tickets ...

Wednesday, 19 December
1:00PM 3:45PM 8:45PM 
Thursday, 20 December
3:45PM 
Friday, 21 December
3:45PM 
Saturday, 22 December
3:45PM 
Sunday, 23 December
3:45PM 
Monday, 24 December
3:45PM 
Tuesday, 25 December
--- No sessions ---
Wednesday, 26 December
8:50PM 
Thursday, 27 December
8:50PM 
Friday, 28 December
8:50PM 
Saturday, 29 December
8:50PM 
Sunday, 30 December
8:50PM 
Monday, 31 December
8:50PM 
Tuesday, 1 January
8:50PM 
Wednesday, 2 January
8:50PM 

Luna Outdoor - session times

Luna also recommends...

The Old Man & The Gun

The Old Man & The Gun

more