Mission: Impossible - Fallout 147 mins

  • Mission: Impossible - Fallout
  • Mission: Impossible - Fallout
  • Mission: Impossible - Fallout

The best intentions often come back to haunt you. MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE - FALLOUT finds Ethan Hunt (Tom Cruise) and his IMF team (Alec Baldwin, Simon Pegg, Ving Rhames) along with some familiar allies (Rebecca Ferguson, Michelle Monaghan) in a race against time after a mission gone wrong. Henry Cavill, Angela Bassett, and Vanessa Kirby also join the dynamic cast with filmmaker Christopher McQuarrie returning to the helm.

4stars
A dream come true for action junkies. At 56, and so not looking it, Tom Cruise is in the running, jumping, climbing, diving, flipping, fighting shape of his life. Off-the-charts spectacular.
Rolling Stone
It delivers. More than that, it's become the rare franchise that seems to just get better, twistier, and more deliriously fun with each installment.
Entertainment Weekly
Now showing at

Cinema Paradiso - session times

Click on a session time to buy tickets ...

Monday, 20 August
1:10PM 3:20PM 6:15PM 8:30PM 
Tuesday, 21 August
1:10PM 3:20PM 6:15PM 8:30PM 
Wednesday, 22 August
1:10PM 3:20PM 6:15PM 8:30PM 
Thursday, 23 August
1:00PM 3:30PM 6:15PM 8:30PM 
Friday, 24 August
1:00PM 3:30PM 6:15PM 8:30PM 
Saturday, 25 August
1:00PM 3:30PM 6:15PM 8:30PM 
Sunday, 26 August
1:00PM 3:30PM 6:15PM 8:30PM 
Monday, 27 August
1:00PM 3:30PM 6:15PM 8:30PM 
Tuesday, 28 August
1:00PM 3:30PM 6:15PM 8:30PM 
Wednesday, 29 August
1:00PM 3:30PM 6:15PM 8:30PM 

Luna also recommends...

You Were Never Really Here

You Were Never Really Here

The always excellent Joaquin Phoenix delivers an intense, powerful performance as Joe, a traumatised veteran, haunted by his past, who tracks down ... more

Submergence

Submergence

James (James McAvoy) is a British agent under the cover of a water engineer, while Danny (Alicia Vikander) is a bio-mathematician working on a ... more

Beirut

Beirut

more