AFFFF19: Sink or Swim 122 mins

2923 AFFFF19: Sink or Swim

A group of 40-something guys, all on the verge of a mid-life crisis, decide to form their local pool’s first ever synchronized swimming team – for men. Braving the skepticism and ridicule of those around them, and trained by a fallen champion trying to pull herself together, the group set out on an unlikely adventure, and on the way will rediscover a little self-esteem and a lot about themselves and each other.

Screening Fri 15 Mar - Thu 4 Apr at:

Luna On SX - session times

Click on a session time to buy tickets ...

Friday, 15 March
11:00AM 
Monday, 18 March
11:00AM 
Saturday, 23 March
4:15PM 
Monday, 1 April
8:45PM 
Thursday, 4 April
4:00PM 

Windsor Cinema - session times

Click on a session time to buy tickets ...

Monday, 18 March
6:30PM 
Friday, 22 March
1:30PM 
Wednesday, 27 March
11:00AM 
Saturday, 30 March
4:00PM 
Tuesday, 2 April
11:00AM 

Camelot Outdoor - session times