EXHIBITION ON SCREEN   

2529 EXHIBITION ON SCREEN
Screening: Sat 16 Jul - Thu 20 Jul at:
Windsor Cinema
Exhibition On Screen is a collection of must-see art films from galleries around the world exclusively at Luna Palace Windsor Cinema! 

New Season 10 2022/23 announced!

We can't wait to share these forthcoming titles with you.

Hopper (New): Sat 22 Oct & Sun 23 Oct at 1.00pm plus Wed 26 oct at 11.00am

Degas: Passion for Perfection (Encore): Sat 3 Dec & Sun 4 dec at 1.00pm plus Wed 7 Dec at 11.00am

2023

Mary Cassatt: Painting the Modern Woman (New):

 International Women's Day Wed 8 March  at 11.00am,  Sat 11 March & Sun 12 March at 1.00pm

Vermeer: The Blockbuster Exhibition (New): Sat 22 April & Sun 24 April at 1.00pm plus Wed 26 April at 11.00am

Tokyo Stories (New): Sat 27 May & Sun 28 May at 1.00pm plus 31 May at 11.0aam

 I, Claude Monet (Encore): Sat 15 July & Sun 16 July at 1.00pm plus Wed 19 July at 11.00am

For any enquiries please contact Tony Bective at tony@lunapalace.com.au

For sessions contact: Windsor on (08) 9386 3554, or via email at windsorbox@lunapalace.com.au

Back to top

EOS22: CANALETTO & THE ART OF VENICE ENCORES! 85 mins

2531 EOS22: CANALETTO & THE ART OF VENICE ENCORES!

CANALETTO & THE ART OF VENICE AT THE QUEEN'S GALLERY, BUCKINGHAM PALACE From one of the world’s largest art collections, The Royal Collection comes the remarkable story of Canaletto and ... More

Screening: Sat 16 Jul - Wed 20 Jul at:
Windsor Cinema: Sat 16 Jul
Back to top