LUNA MONDAY DOUBLES ARE BACK!   

3618 LUNA MONDAY DOUBLES ARE BACK!
Luna Leederville

Monday Doubles Are back with a terrific new programme!

Mon 27th June    The Unbearable Weight of Massive Talent + Leaving Las Vegas  

Mon 4th July       2001 Space Odyssey + The Shining 

Mon 11th July     No double – Revelation FF

Mon 18th July     Dr Who & The Daleks + Daleks Invasion Earth 2150AD 

Mon 25th July     Twilight + New Moon (serving special Love Bite Cocktails

Mon 1st Aug       Donnie Darko + Parasite  

Mon 8th Aug       Everything Everywhere All at Once + Men

Mon 15th Aug     Akira + Princess Mononoke   

Mon 22nd Aug    Psycho + Frenzy   

Mon 29th Aug     Brian Wilson: Long Promised Land + Under the Volcano 

INTERMISSION SPECIALS (TBA)  15mins

See both films for only $15!

Back to top

LMD: UNBEARABLE WEIGHT OF MASSIVE TALENT + LEAVING LAS VEGAS

3732 LMD: UNBEARABLE WEIGHT OF MASSIVE TALENT + LEAVING LAS VEGAS

Nicolas Cage double whammy! UNBEARABLE WEIGHT OF MASSIVE TALENT (M) Nicolas Cage plays Nick Cage, channelling his iconic characters as he's caught between a superfan (Pedro Pascal) and the ... More

Screening: Mon 27 Jun
Luna Leederville

Click on a session time to buy tickets ...

Monday, 27 June
6:30PM 

Back to top

LMD: 2001: A SPACE ODYSSEY + SHINING,THE

4355 LMD: 2001: A SPACE ODYSSEY + SHINING,THE

Stanley Kubrick unsurpassed timeless classics demand to be seen on the big screen! 2001: A SPACE ODYSSEY (G) Stanley Kubrick's haunting, unsurpassed spectacle demands to be seen on the big screen ... More

Screening: Mon 4 Jul
Luna Leederville

Click on a session time to buy tickets ...

Monday, 4 July
6:30PM 

Back to top

LMD: DR WHO & THE DALEKS + DALEKS INVASION EARTH 2150 AD. On Sale

5010 LMD: DR WHO & THE DALEKS + DALEKS INVASION EARTH 2150 AD. On Sale

TICKETS ARE NOW ON SALE! BRAND NEW 4K RESTORATION THEATRICAL SCREENINGS OF DR. WHO AND THE DALEKS & DALEKS’ INVASION EARTH 2150 A.DStarring Peter Cushing as Dr. Who We're ... More

Screening: Mon 18 Jul
Luna Leederville

Click on a session time to buy tickets ...

Monday, 18 July
6:30PM 

Back to top

LMD: TWILIGHT + TWILIGHT SAGA NEW MOON

5009 LMD: TWILIGHT + TWILIGHT SAGA NEW MOON

You better hold on tight, spider monkey, because this will be your life ride. This Monday Double is the iconic 21st-century angsty-teen-romance feature Twilight and its sparkling sequel, the Twilight ... More

Screening: Mon 25 Jul
Luna Leederville

Click on a session time to buy tickets ...

Monday, 25 July
6:30PM 

Back to top

LMD: DONNIE DARKO + PARASITE

5007 LMD: DONNIE DARKO + PARASITE

DONNIE DARKO (M) Donnie (Jake Gyllenhaal) befriends Frank, a creepy rabbit only he can see, who informs Donnie that the world will end in 28 days, 6 hours, 42 minutes, and 12 seconds. INTERMISSION: ... More

Screening: Mon 1 Aug
Luna Leederville

Click on a session time to buy tickets ...

Monday, 1 August
6:30PM 

Back to top

LMD: EVERYTHING EVERYWHERE ALL AT ONCE + MEN

3663 LMD: EVERYTHING EVERYWHERE ALL AT ONCE + MEN

EVERYTHING EVERYWHERE ALL AT ONCE (M) Michelle Yeoh plays a Chinese immigrant is swept up in an insane adventure in The Daniels’ (Swiss Army Man) totallysurreal sensation. INTERMISSION: ... More

Screening: Mon 8 Aug
Luna Leederville

Click on a session time to buy tickets ...

Monday, 8 August
6:30PM 

Back to top

LMD: AKIRA + PRINCESS MONONOKE

5008 LMD: AKIRA + PRINCESS MONONOKE

AKIRA (M) The newly restored version of Katsuhiro Otomo’s post-apocalyptic cyberpunk action-adventure that brought anime to international cinema. INTERMISSION: 15min PRINCESS MONONOKE ... More

Screening: Mon 15 Aug
Luna Leederville

Click on a session time to buy tickets ...

Monday, 15 August
6:30PM 

Back to top

LMD: PSYCHO + FRENZY 228 mins

4135 LMD: PSYCHO + FRENZY

PSYCHO (M) Janet Leigh is an embezzler on the run who ends up at a hotel run by Anthony Perkins and his mysterious mother.Need a shower, anyone? Phoenix secretary Marion Crane (Janet Leigh), is on ... More

Screening: Mon 22 Aug
Luna Leederville

Click on a session time to buy tickets ...

Monday, 22 August
6:30PM 

Back to top

LMD: BRIAN WILSON LONG PROMISED ROAD + UNDER THE VOLCANO

5011 LMD: BRIAN WILSON LONG PROMISED ROAD + UNDER THE VOLCANO

Two great music films on screen! BRIAN WILSON LONG PROMISED ROAD (M) Beach Boys’ Brian Wilson takes an intimate journey through his legendary career with Rolling Stone editor, andlongtime ... More

Screening: Mon 29 Aug
Luna Leederville

Click on a session time to buy tickets ...

Monday, 29 August
6:30PM 

Back to top