Aladdin 128 mins

  • Aladdin
  • Aladdin
  • Aladdin
  • Aladdin
  • Aladdin
  • Aladdin

A thrilling and vibrant live-action adaptation of Disney's animated classic, ALADDIN is the excited tale of the charming street rat Aladdin, the courageous and self-determined Princess Jasmine and the Genie who may be the key to their future.

Directed by Guy Ritchie, who brings his singular flair for the fast-paced, visceral action to the fictitious port city of Agrabah, ALADDIN is written by John August (Dark Shadows, Big Fish) and Ritchie based on Disney's Aladdin.

The film stars Will Smith as the larger-than-life Genie; Mena Massoud (Jack Ryan) as the charming scoundrel Aladdin; Naomi Scott (Power Rangers) as Jasmine, the beautiful, self-determined princess; Marwan Kenzari (Murder on the Orient Express) as Jafar, the powerful sorcerer; Navid Negahban (Legion) as the Sultan concerned with this daughter's future and Nasim Pedrad (Staurday Night Live) as Dalia, Princess Jasmine's free-spirited best friend and confidante.

CC AD (Click on link for full details)

Now showing at

Windsor Cinema - session times

Click on a session time to buy tickets ...

Monday, 17 June
3:20PM 6:00PM
Tuesday, 18 June
3:20PM 6:00PM 
Wednesday, 19 June
3:20PM 6:00PM 
Thursday, 20 June
--- No sessions ---
Friday, 21 June
--- No sessions ---
Saturday, 22 June
--- No sessions ---
Sunday, 23 June
--- No sessions ---
Monday, 24 June
--- No sessions ---
Tuesday, 25 June
--- No sessions ---
Wednesday, 26 June
--- No sessions ---

Luna also recommends...

2040

2040

Damon Gameau (That Sugar Film) is back with an inspiring vision of the world as it could be if we adopt the best in ideas and ... more

The Secret Life of Pets 2

The Secret Life of Pets 2

THE SECRET LIFE OF PETS 2, is the highly anticipated sequel to the 2016 comedic blockbuster that had the biggest opening weekend ever for an ... more