IFF21: Three Perfect Daughters (È per il tuo bene) 96 mins

4529 IFF21: Three Perfect Daughters

Now showing at

Luna Leederville session times.   BOOK TICKETS

Click on a session time to buy tickets ...

Wednesday, 27 October
11:00AM 
Sunday, 31 October
6:30PM 
Tuesday, 2 November
10:30AM 
Wednesday, 3 November
8:50PM 
Thursday, 4 November
3:40PM 
Saturday, 6 November
8:30PM 
Sunday, 7 November
4:00PM 
Sunday, 14 November
10:30AM 

Luna On SX session times.   BOOK TICKETS

Click on a session time to buy tickets ...

Monday, 25 October
1:00PM 
Wednesday, 27 October
8:40PM 
Thursday, 28 October
6:30PM 
Monday, 1 November
6:15PM 
Wednesday, 3 November
1:00PM 
Thursday, 4 November
1:00PM 
Saturday, 6 November
10:45AM 
Wednesday, 10 November
1:00PM 
Sunday, 14 November
4:15PM 

Windsor Cinema session times.   BOOK TICKETS

Click on a session time to buy tickets ...

Monday, 25 October
6:30PM 
Saturday, 30 October
6:30PM 
Monday, 1 November
11:00AM 
Monday, 8 November
11:00AM 
Thursday, 11 November
1:30PM 

In this comedy hit set in Rome, Marco Giallini (Perfect Strangers IFF16, God Willing), Vincenzo Salemme and Giuseppe Battiston (The Big Step IFF20) star as three friends and brothers-in-law, Arturo, Antonio and Sergio, confronted with the same problem.

The men’s happy and peaceful life is upended when they learn who their daughters are dating: Valentina, after leaving her fiancé on their wedding day, is now dating the free-spirited girl Alex; Marta’s boyfriend Simone, is a troubled and reckless rapper, and Sara is ready to leave for the US with Luigi, Sergio’s former womanising schoolmate.

Furious with the three girls and convinced that their partners are completely unfit for such perfect daughters, Arturo, Antonio and Poli decide to join forces and do whatever it takes in order to hinder their relationships.

A hilarious comedy from director Rolando Ravello (screenwriter of smash hit Perfect Strangers) Three Perfect Daughters combines laugh-out-loud gags with social criticism to produce an entertaining tale of father-daughter relationships.

Festivals & Awards

Winner - Comedy Europe Film Festival 2021, Jury Prize, Best Feature Film

"A film ready to entertain.”
Mad Mass