ART ON SCREEN  

2495 ART ON SCREEN
Screening: Sat 30 Nov - Tue 28 Jan at:
Luna Leederville
Luna On SX
Back to top

CURTIN RADIO CINEMA CLUB @ LUNA ON SX  120 mins

2976 CURTIN RADIO CINEMA CLUB @ LUNA ON SX
Back to top

DEPECHE MODE: SPIRITS IN THE FOREST  95 mins

3280 DEPECHE MODE: SPIRITS IN THE FOREST
Screening: Thu 21 Nov - Fri 22 Nov at:
Luna Leederville
Luna On SX
Back to top

EXHIBITION ON SCREEN 2019-2020  

2529 EXHIBITION ON SCREEN 2019-2020
Windsor Cinema
Back to top

FILM SCHOOL  

3372 FILM SCHOOL
Luna Leederville
Back to top

FISHERMAN'S FRIENDS OPENING WEEK EVENTS  110 mins

3266 FISHERMAN'S FRIENDS OPENING WEEK EVENTS
Screening: Thu 21 Nov - Sun 24 Nov at:
Luna Leederville
Luna On SX
Windsor Cinema
Back to top

HAPPY SAD MAN ADVANCE DIRECTOR Q&A  97 mins

3262 HAPPY SAD MAN ADVANCE DIRECTOR Q&A
Luna Leederville
Back to top

JOJO RABBIT PREVIEW SCREENING EVENT  108 mins

3379 JOJO RABBIT PREVIEW SCREENING EVENT
Screening: Sun 15 Dec
Luna Leederville
Back to top

KBTC: JUDY DENCH & KENNETH BRANAGH in THE WINTER'S TALE  180 mins

1581 KBTC: JUDY DENCH & KENNETH BRANAGH in THE WINTER'S TALE
Screening: Sat 14 Dec - Sun 15 Dec at:
Luna Leederville
Luna On SX
Windsor Cinema
Back to top

KNIVES OUT: MURDER IN THE CINEMA  130 mins

3338 KNIVES OUT: MURDER IN THE CINEMA
Screening: Fri 29 Nov
Windsor Cinema
Back to top

KOKO: A RED DOG STORY  78 mins

3375 KOKO: A RED DOG STORY
Screening: Sat 7 Dec - Sun 8 Dec at:
Windsor Cinema
Back to top

MACHINE: Q&A SCREENING WITH DIR JUSTIN KROOK & AI ARTIST PINDAR  86 mins

3376 MACHINE: Q&A SCREENING WITH DIR JUSTIN KROOK & AI ARTIST PINDAR
Screening: Fri 6 Dec
Luna Leederville
Back to top

MARTHA: A PICTURE STORY - LIMITED SCREENINGS  90 mins

3339 MARTHA: A PICTURE STORY - LIMITED SCREENINGS
Screening: Thu 28 Nov - Sun 1 Dec at:
Luna Leederville
Back to top

METROPOLITAN OPERA LIVE IN CINEMA FROM NEW YORK  

946 METROPOLITAN OPERA LIVE IN CINEMA FROM NEW YORK
Luna Leederville
Luna On SX
Back to top

MOVIES WITH MARK: MARIANNE & LEONARD WORDS OF LOVE  

2965 MOVIES WITH MARK: MARIANNE & LEONARD WORDS OF LOVE
Luna Leederville
Back to top

NATIONAL THEATRE LIVE IN HD FROM UK  

941 NATIONAL THEATRE LIVE IN HD FROM UK
Luna Leederville
Luna On SX
Back to top

SUZI Q - LIMITED SCREENINGS  100 mins

3303 SUZI Q - LIMITED SCREENINGS
Screening: Wed 20 Nov - Tue 26 Nov at:
Luna Leederville
Luna On SX
Back to top

THE EULOGY  103 mins

3341 THE EULOGY
Luna Leederville
Back to top

THE GREAT COMPOSERS - THE DEFINITIVE SERIES  

3162 THE GREAT COMPOSERS - THE DEFINITIVE SERIES
Screening: Sat 21 Dec - Sun 20 Dec at:
Windsor Cinema
Back to top

THE NIGHTMARE BEFORE CHRISTMAS MONKEY COLLECTIVE IMMERSIVE  76 mins

3380 THE NIGHTMARE BEFORE CHRISTMAS MONKEY COLLECTIVE IMMERSIVE
Screening: Sun 15 Dec
Luna Leederville
Back to top

THE REPORT  120 mins

3207 THE REPORT
Screening: Thu 14 Nov - Sun 17 Nov at:
Luna Leederville
Back to top

THE TRUTH PARISIAN PREVIEWS  107 mins

3374 THE TRUTH PARISIAN PREVIEWS
Screening: Sun 8 Dec
Luna Leederville
Luna On SX
Windsor Cinema
Back to top

WESTERN STARS  83 mins

3320 WESTERN STARS
Screening: Wed 4 Dec - Sun 8 Dec at:
Luna Leederville
Luna On SX
Back to top