ART ON SCREEN  

2495 ART ON SCREEN
Luna Leederville
Luna On SX
Back to top

EXHIBITION ON SCREEN  

2529 EXHIBITION ON SCREEN
Back to top

HERSELF: MORNING TEA PREVIEW  98 mins

4238 HERSELF: MORNING TEA PREVIEW
Screening: Sun 27 Jun
Luna Leederville
Luna On SX
Back to top

IN THE HEIGHTS SALSA NIGHT PREVIEW EVENT  143 mins

4296 IN THE HEIGHTS SALSA NIGHT PREVIEW EVENT
Screening: Fri 18 Jun
Windsor Cinema
Back to top

LUNA MONDAY DOUBLES  

3618 LUNA MONDAY DOUBLES
Luna Leederville
Back to top

METROPOLITAN OPERA LIVE IN CINEMA FROM NEW YORK  

946 METROPOLITAN OPERA LIVE IN CINEMA FROM NEW YORK
Luna Leederville
Luna On SX
Back to top

MOVIES WITH MARK  

2965 MOVIES WITH MARK
Luna Leederville
Back to top

NATIONAL THEATRE LIVE IN HD FROM UK  

941 NATIONAL THEATRE LIVE IN HD FROM UK
Luna Leederville
Luna On SX
Back to top

PERFUMES PREVIEW AFTERNOON TEA  100 mins

4300 PERFUMES PREVIEW AFTERNOON TEA
Screening: Sat 19 Jun
Windsor Cinema
Back to top

Perfumes: Scent Masterclass Event  100 mins

4303 Perfumes: Scent Masterclass Event
Screening: Thu 1 Jul
Windsor Cinema
Back to top

RETRO SUNDAYS: COSY AFTERNOON CLASSICS  

3623 RETRO SUNDAYS: COSY AFTERNOON CLASSICS
Windsor Cinema
Back to top

Romeo and Juliet: The Kenneth Branagh Theatre Company  157 mins

4298 Romeo and Juliet: The Kenneth Branagh Theatre Company
Screening: Wed 7 Jul - Tue 13 Jul at:
Luna On SX
Windsor Cinema
Back to top

RUNNATION FILM FESTIVAL 2021/2022  120 mins

4239 RUNNATION FILM FESTIVAL 2021/2022
Screening: Thu 19 Aug
Luna Leederville
Back to top

TRASH CLASSICS - REVIVING VHS RENTALS ON THE BIG SCREEN  

4223 TRASH CLASSICS - REVIVING VHS RENTALS ON THE BIG SCREEN
Screening: Fri 25 Jun - Fri 27 Aug at:
Luna Leederville
Back to top

VALERIE TAYLOR: PLAYING WITH SHARKS  90 mins

4236 VALERIE TAYLOR: PLAYING WITH SHARKS
Screening: Thu 17 Jun - Sun 20 Jun at:
Luna Leederville
Luna On SX
Windsor Cinema
Back to top