The Gentlemen 113 mins

  • The Gentlemen
  • The Gentlemen
  • The Gentlemen
  • The Gentlemen

Now showing at

Luna Leederville session times.   BOOK TICKETS

Click on a session time to buy tickets ...

Wednesday, 26 February
12:30PM 6:30PM 8:50PM 
Thursday, 27 February
9:15PM 
Friday, 28 February
9:15PM 
Saturday, 29 February
9:15PM 
Sunday, 1 March
9:15PM 
Monday, 2 March
9:15PM 
Tuesday, 3 March
9:15PM 
Wednesday, 4 March
9:15PM 

Camelot Outdoor session times.   BOOK TICKETS

Click on a session time to buy tickets ...

Tuesday, 10 March
7:45PM 
Friday, 20 March
7:30PM 

From writer/director Guy Ritchie comes THE GENTLEMEN, a sophisticated action comedy, featuring an all-star ensemble cast including Charlie Hunnam, Henry Golding, Michelle Dockery, Jeremy Strong, Eddie Marsan, Colin Farrell, and Hugh Grant.

THE GENTLEMEN follows American expat Mickey Pearson (Matthew McConaughey) who built a highly profitable marijuana empire in London. When word gets out that he’s looking to cash out of the business forever it triggers plots, schemes, bribery and blackmail in an attempt to steal his domain out from under him.

David Stratton Recommends

Luna also recommends...

Dark Waters

Dark Waters

Mark Ruffalo, Anne Hathaway and Tim Robbins star in this gripping docudrama from director Todd Haynes (Carol, I'm Not ... more

Motherless Brooklyn

Motherless Brooklyn

Oscar nominee Edward Norton (Birdman, American History X, Primal Fear) directed, wrote, produced and stars in the atmospheric, 1950s ... more

Queen & Slim

Queen & Slim

From two-time Grammy award winning director Melina Matsoukas, the visionary filmmaker behind this generation’s most powerful pop-culture ... more